New Video

Kendrick Lamar - King Kunta

New Video

Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth - See you again

New Video

DeJ Loaf - Me U and Hennessy

New Video

Ludacris - The Breakfast Club Interview

Nov 19, 2010

New Video: Ray Jr Ft Erika Kayne- She Said (Don't Cum In Me)

Apparently this song was blocked for a week on youtube, but the powers that be finally decided there could be worse things to worry about, and let it rock.

Nov 18, 2010

New Video: Rah Digga - "Classic"

New Mixtape: DJ Scream & Plies - You Need People Like Me 2

Tracklist and download link after the jump

1. Thinkin Bout
2. Paranoid
3. Throwin' Money
4. F*ck A N*gga
5. Bodyguard
6. Go For It
7. Trying 2 Beat Da Odds
8. My City
9. Scarface
10. D*ck Sucka

Download here

New Video: Diggy Simmons - Shook Ones Freestyle

New Music: Meek Mill - Roman Revenge (Freestyle).

Meek Mill - Roman Revenge (Freestyle)

Meek goes in on one of "Pink Friday"s Stand out tracks

New Mixtape: The Kid Daytona - The Interlude

Tracklist and download link after the jump

1. On The Hill
2. NYA feat. Aloe Blacc
3. Learn
4. Fly Lullaby
5. Take Aim... Bang! feat. Freddie Gibbs & Alex of The Kickdrums
6. The Champ
7. Lifted feat. Styles P & Vaughn Anthony
8. In The Meantime
9. Padma (So Buttery)
10. Never Be The Same
11. Contemplation
12. On My Way Home
13. Long Way To Go
14. No Idea's Original (Bonus Track)
15. The Champ Remix feat. N.O.R.E. (Bonus Track)

Download here

Nov 15, 2010

New Music: Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg & Akon - Kush

The 1st official single for the long awaited "Detox"
(is that Nate Dogg on the hook with Akon?)

New Mixtape: Kid Ink - Crash Landing (Hosted By DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar)

Tracklist and download link after the link

01 - Crash Landing Intro Prod By Jaywan
02 - Keep It Rollin Prod By The Arsenals
03 - Take Over The World Feat Ty Prod By Ke
04 - Bathroom Feat Gudda Gudda Prod By Jahlil Beats
05 - Shorty Shorty Feat Roscoe Dash Prod By Ke
06 - Double Take Feat Bei Maejor Prod By Young Jerz
07 - Messin Up My High Prod By Famous
08 - Closet Freak Prod By Ke
09 - Dancing On My Bed Prod By Meco
10 - Gettin Good Feat Ya Boy Prod By Famous
11 - 360 Feat Meek Mill Prod By Jahlil Beats
12 - La La La Prod By Kajmir Royale
13 - Love Life Prod By Hit-Boy
14 - All I Know Feat Sterling Simms Prod By Raw Uncut
15 - Please Prod By Kajmir Royale
16 - Nightshift Prod By Ke
17 - Situation Feat Kyle Christopher Prod By Klasic
18 - Run This Prod By Kajmir Royale
19 - Take Me Down Feat Chrishan Prod By Jahlil Beats
20 - Bonus Track - Wait 4 Me Prod By Essay Potna

Download here

New Music: Jay Electronica Ft. Jay-Z & The Dream - Shiny Suit Theory

Jay Electronica Ft. Jay-Z & The Dream - Shiny Suit Theory

RocNations newset solider drops the much talked about "Shiny Suit Theory" with hov tacking on 16 for good measure

New Music: Vado - On His Own

UNCUT Knockout Of The Week * Faya Dynamite *

See her full layout after the jump

Ladies if you think you have what it takes to be Knockout Of the week,
Email your Photos to Wade Bloggs at

Please make sure you put knockouts in the subject.
All Submissions must be dressed in a swimsuit or provocatively dressed.