New Video

Kendrick Lamar - King Kunta

New Video

Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth - See you again

New Video

DeJ Loaf - Me U and Hennessy

New Video

Ludacris - The Breakfast Club Interview

May 4, 2011

New Video: Wale and Meek Mill -100 Hunnit

New Music: Drag-On - Role Play

New Video: Yela Wolf talks Hip Hop & His Album with Hood Affairs T.V.

He speaks on the current state of Hip Hop & his up & coming debut album on "Shady Records"

Flavor Flav Arrested In Las Vegas

Flavor Flav was arrested over the weekend, after being busted in Las Vegas on several warrants.

According to TMZ, Flav was pulled over late Friday evening (April 30) for a traffic stop. However, when police ran his name, four warrants for his arrest turned up in the system.

Apparently, Flav never settled previous automobile-related matters with the court -- including driving without proof of insurance, a parking violation, and two cases of driving without a license.

Flav was arrested, booked at a nearby jail, took mugshots and was eventually released.

He addressed the incident on Twitter Monday (May 2), claiming the arresting officer was a rookie looking to make a name for himself.

At press time, how much he owes in fines were unknown.

New Music: Elzhi - Halftime

New Music: Capone ft Havoc - OD

New Music: Mickey Factz - Fearless

May 3, 2011

New Mixtape: Trap-A-Holics Presents Juicy J & Lex Luger - Rubba Band Business 2

Tracklist and download link after the jump

01. Juicy J – Rubberband Business 2 Intro
02. Juicy J – A Zip And A Double Cup [Prod. By Lex Luger]
03. Juicy J – So Damn F*cked Up [Prod. By Lex Luger]
04. Juicy J – Me [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
05. Juicy J – Durr She Go (Feat. Travis Porter) [Prod. By Juicy J, Billy Wes & Teezio]
06. Juicy J – Celebration [Prod. By Big Germ]
07. Juicy J – Shine (Feat. Billy Wes) [Prod. By ID Labs, Big Germ & Edan]
08. Juicy J – Paid For (Bitch I Own You) (Feat. Curren$y) [Prod. By ID Labs & Big Germ]
09. Juicy J – Stoner’s Night [Prod. By Juicy J & Teezio]
10. Juicy J – Money Money To Make Money [Prod. By Lex Luger]
11. Juicy J – Inhale (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
12. Juicy J – Who Da Neighbors [Prod. By Lex Luger] (2:56)
13. Juicy J – Bought Some Guns Yesterday [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
14. Juicy J – Met The Wrong Gun [Prod. By Lex Luger & Ur Boy Black]
15. Juicy J – Smoke That Bitch (Feat. VABP) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
16. Juicy J – Bombay Gin Dance [Prod. By Lex Luger]
17. Juicy J – Erryday (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
18. Juicy J – Killa [Prod. By Lex Luger]
19. Juicy J – Introduce (Feat. Don Trip) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
20. Juicy J – Pills, Weed & Pussy (Feat. Project Pat) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
21. Juicy J – Get To Meet A G [Prod. By Lex Luger]
22. Juicy J – Strapped With The Strap [Prod. By Lex Luger]
23. Juicy J – White Girl [Prod. By Lex Luger]
24. Juicy J – Make It Happen (Feat. Casey Veggies) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
25. Juicy J – Pussy Between Yo Legs (Feat. Billy Wes) [Prod. By ID Labs & Big Germ]
26. Juicy J – Street Shit [Prod. By Lex Luger]
27. Juicy J – What The F*ck Is Yall On [Prod. By Lex Luger]
28. Juicy J – Rubberband Business 2 Outro

Download here

New Music: Jin - Sincerely Yours

The title track off of Jin's FreEp.

Download: Jin - Sincerely Yours

New Video: Raekwon - Butter Knives

New Music: Joe Budden - Ordinary Love (Pt. 3) (The Closure)

Joey lets his heart cry on this last installment of his "Ordinay Love"

May 2, 2011

Uncut Knockout Of The Week * Feeva Daniels *

See her full layout after the jump

Ladies if you think you have what it takes to be Knockout Of the week,
Email your Photos to Wade Bloggs at

Please make sure you put knockouts in the subject.
All Submissions must be dressed in a swimsuit or provocatively

Follow her on twitter : @FeevaD

May 1, 2011

New Music: The Lonely Island Feat. Snoop Dogg - Turtleneck & Chain

The title track off The Lonley Island’s “Turtleneck & Chain” album.

The Album will be in Stores May 10th.

New Mixtape: Neako - Loud Pack Tree

Tracklist and download link after the jump

01 - And Umm
02 - The Dawn
03 - Back So Soon
04 - Higher Than Kanye
05 - Flossin Featuring Juicy J
06 - Running Featuring Fresh Moss
07 - Fuwk
08 - Flesh Featuring Wiz Khalifa
09 - Back Again
10 - World Inc Featuring Young Jab & Devynity
11 - All Around The World
12 - Wild Featuring Vado
13 - Ysl Dream
14 - Hector Lavoe Featuring Nasa
15 - Everywhere
16 - Super Cool
17 - Smokin Dope Featuring Allstar Da Great
18 - Vices
19 - Hello
20 - She Know So
21 - Lift U Up Featuring Young Jab
22 - We Own The Sky

Download here